Mielomi, commissione di lavoro e contatti

Coordinatore:

Paolo Corradini
Istituto Nazionale dei Tumori, Milano

paolo.corradini@istitutotumori.mi.it

Componenti:

Alberto Agazzi
IEO, Milano

Alberto.agazzi@ieo.it

Luca Baldini
Fondazione Policlinico – Ematologia 1/CTMO, Milano

Luca.baldini@unimi.it

Anna Cafro
ASST Grande Ospedale Metropolitano Niguarda, Milano

annameria.cafro@ospedalenigurda.it

Monica Carpenedo
ASST San Gerardo, Monza

mnc.carpenedo@gmail.com

Fabrizio Ciambelli
ASST della Valle Olona

ciambelli@libero.it

Alessandro Corso
Fondazione Policlinico San Matteo, Pavia

a.corso@smatteo.pv.it

Claudia Crippa
ASST Spedali Civili, Brescia

claudiacrippa@hotmail.com

Paola Ferrando
ASST, Lecco

p.ferrando@ospedale.lecco.it

Niccolo Frungillo
ASST Fatebenefratelli Sacco, Milano

niccolo.frungillo@asst-fbf-sacco.it

Monica Galli
ASST Ospedali Riuniti, Bergamo

monicagalli@hpg23.it

Maria Luisa La Targia
ASST della Valle Olona

maria.latargia@asst-valleolona.it

Silvia Mangiacavalli
Fondazione Policlinico San Matteo, Pavia

silvia_mangiacavalli@hotmail.com

Magda Marcatti
Ospedale San Raffaele, Milano

Magda.marcatti@hsr.it

Endri Mauro
ASST Cremona

endri76@libero.it

Michele Merli
ASST dei Sette Laghi, Varese

michelepavia@hotmail.com

Vittorio Montefusco
Istituto Nazionale dei Tumori, Milano

vittorio.montefusco@istitutotumori.mi.it

Antonino Neri
Fondazione Policlinico, Milano

antonino.neri@unimi.it

Andrea Nozza
Humanitas Cancer Center, Rozzano

andrea.nozza@cancercenter.humanitas.it

Daniela PetrÚ
ASST di Bergamo Ovest

daniela_petro@asst-bgovest.it

Sara Pezzatti
ASST San Gerardo, Monza

arapezzatti@gmail.com

Umberto Russo
ASST Fatebenefratelli Sacco, Milano

russo.umberto@hsacco.it

corradini-300x300