Sindromi mielodisplastiche, commissione di lavoro e contatti

Coordinatore:

Matteo Della Porta
Istituto Humanitas, Milano

matteo.della_porta@hunimed.eu

Componenti:

Enrica Morra
Coordinatore Scientifico del Comitato Esecutivo REL ASST Niguarda

enrica.morra@ospedaleniguarda.it

Massimo Bernardi
Ospedale San Raffaele, Milano

bernardi.massimo@hsr.it

Lorenza Borin
ASST San Gerardo, Monza

l.borin@virgilio.it

Marta Riva
ASST Ospedale Niguarda, Milano

marta.riva@ospedaleniguarda.it

Giambattista Bertani
ASST Ospedale Niguarda, Milano

giambattista.bertani@ospedaleniguarda.it

Matteo Carrabba
Ospedale San Raffaele, Milano

matteo.carrabba@hsr.it

Roberto Castelli
ASST Fatebenefratelli Sacco, Milano

roberto.castelli@unimi.it

Elisabetta Todisco
IEO, Milano

elisabetta.todisco@ieo.it

Elena Chiara
Fondazione IRCCS S.Matteo, Pavia

chiara.elena1@gmail.com

Paola Ferrando
ASST di Lecco

p.ferrando@ospedale.lecco.it

Federica Gigli
IEO, Milano

federica.gigli@ieo.it

Elena Bertinato
ASST Santi Paolo e Carlo

elena.bertinato@asst-santipaolocarlo.it

Lucilla Tedeschi
ASST Santi Paolo e Carlo

lucilla.tedeschi@asst-santipaolocarlo.it

Daniela Lambertenghi
ASST Santi Paolo e Carlo

d.lambertenghi@gmail.com

Valentina Speziale
ASST di Legnano Ovest

valentina.speziale@asst-ovestmi.it

Raffaella Milani
Ospedale San Raffaele, Milano

raffaella.milani@hsr.it

Alfredo Molteni
ASST di Cremona

alfredo.molteni@asst-cremona.it

Francesco Onida
Fondazione Policlinico, Milano

francesco.onida@unimi.it

Sergio Pauli
ASST Della Valle Olona

sergio.pauli@asst-valleolona.it

Anna Maria Pelizzari
ASST degli Spedali Civili, Brescia

annamaria.pelizzari@asst-spedalicivili.it

Daniela Petrò
ASST di Bergamo Ovest

daniela_petro@asst-bgovest.it

Giulia Quaresmini
ASST Papa Giovanni XXIII, Bergamo

gquaresmini@asst-pg23.it

Gianluigi Reda
Fondazione Policlinico, Milano

gianluigi.reda@policlinico.mi.it

Alessandra Stasia
ASST Dei Sette Laghi, Varese

alessandra.stasia@hotmail.com

Mauro Turrini
ASST Lariana, Como

mturrini@valduce.it

matteo_dellaporta