Linfomi, commissione di lavoro e contatti

Coordinatore:

Luca Baldini
Fondazione Policlinico – Ematologia 1/CTMO – Milano

luca.baldini@unimi.it

Componenti:

Lorena Appio
ASST Valle Olona

lorena.appio@alice.it

Luca Arcaini (linfomi HCV+)
Policlinico S. Matteo, Pavia

luca.arcaini@unipv.it

Vittori Zilioli
ASST Grande Ospedale Metropolitano Niguarda, Milano

Vittorio.zilioli@ospedaleniguarda.it

Monica Balzarotti
Humanitas Cancer Center, Milano

monica.balzarotti@cancercenter.humanitas.it

Anna Barbui
ASST Papa Giovanni XXIII, Bergamo

abarbui@hpg23.it

Silvia Bolis
ASST San Gerardo Monza

s.bolis@hsgerardo.org

Lucia Farina
Istituto Nazionale dei Tumori, Milano

lucia.farina@istitutotumori.mi.it

Andrea Ferrario
ASST dei Sette Laghi, Varese

andreaferrario@yahoo.it

Andres Ferreri
Ospedale San Raffaele, Milano

ferreri.andres@hsr.it

Maria Goldaniga
Fonadazione Policlinico, Milano

mariagoldaniga@gmail.com

Daniele Laszlo
Istituto Europeo Oncologico, Milano

daniele.laszlo@ieo.it

Michele Merli
ASST dei Sette Laghi, Varese

michelepavia@hotmail.com

Chiara Rusconi
ASST Grande Ospedale Metropolitano Niguarda, Milano

chiara.rusconi@ospedaleniguarda.it

Chiara Scollo
ASST San Gerardo, Monza

kiasco@hotmail.com

Alessandra Tedeschi
ASST Grande Ospedale Metropolitano Niguarda, Milano

Alessandra.tedeschi@ospedaleniguarda.it

Alessandra Tucci
ASST degli Spedali Civili, Brescia

alessandra.tucci@spedalicivili.brescia.it

Anna Vanazzi
Istituto Europeo di Oncologia

anna.vanazzi@ieo.it

Simonetta Viviani
Istituto Nazionale dei Tumori, Milano

4imonetta.viviani@istitutotumori.mi.it

luca_baldini