Leucemie linfatiche croniche, commissione di lavoro e contatti

Coordinatore:

Marco Montillo
ASST Grande Ospedale Metropolitano Niguarda, Milano

marco.montillo@ospedaleniguarda.it

Componenti:

Carmelo Carlo-Stella
Humanitas Cancer Center, Milano

Carmelo.carlostella@cancercenter.humanitas.it

Lucia Farina
Istituto Nazionale Tumori, Milano

lucia.farina@istitutotumori.mi.it

Andrea Ferrario
ASST dei Sette Laghi, Varese

andreferrario@yahoo.it

Paolo Ghia
Ospedale San Raffaele, Milano

ghia.paolo@hsr.it

Marina Motta
ASST degli Spedali Civili, Brescia

marina.motta@asst-spedalicivili.it

Guido Nador
ASST Ovest Milanese di Legnano, Milano

guidonador@yahoo.it

Ester Orlandi
Fondazione San Matteo, Pavia

eorlandi@smatteo.pv.it

Giulia Quaresmini
ASST Papa Giovanni XXIII, Bergamo

gquaresmini@asst-pg23.it

Gianluigi Reda
Fondazione Policlinico, Milano

gianluigi.reda@policlinico.mi.it

Valentina Rossi
ASST Fatebenefratelli Sacco, Milano

rossi.valentina@hsacco.it

Fausto Rossini
ASST San Gerardo, Monza

faustorossini@yahoo.it

Lydia ScarfÚ
Ospedale San Raffaele, Milano

scarfo.lydia@hsr.it

Anna Vanazzi
Istituto Europeo di Oncologia

anna.vanazzi@ieo.it

marco_montillo