Patologie della coagulazione e delle piastrine, commissione di lavoro e contatti

Coordinatore:

Anna Falanga
ASST Papa Giovanni XXIII Bergamo

afalanga@asst-pg23.it

Componenti:

Alberto Agazzi
Istituto Europeo di Oncologia, Milano

alberto.agazzi@ieo.it

Walter Ageno
ASST dei Sette Laghi, Varese

agewal@yahoo.com

Andrea Artoni
IRCCS Fondazione Policlinico Milano

andrea.artoni@policlinico.mi.it

Luca Barcella
ASST Papa Giovanni XXIII, Bergamo

lbarcella@asst-pg23.it

Wilma Barcellini
IRCCS Fondazione Policlinico Milano

wbarcel@policlinico.mi.it

Teresa M. Caimi
ASST Grande Ospedale Metropolitano Niguarda, Milano

teresamaria.caimi@ospedaleniguarda.it

Silvia Cantoni
ASST Grande Ospedale Metropolitano Niguarda, Milano

silvia.cantoni@ospedaleniguarda.it

Domenica Caramazza
ASST dei Sette Laghi, Varese

mimi.caramazza@gmail.com

Cecilia Carbone
ASST degli Spedali Civili Brescia

ceccarb@tin.it

Monica Carpenedo
ASST San Gerardo, Monza

mnc.carpenedo@gmail.com

Marco Cattaneo
ASST Santi Paolo e Carlo

marco.cattaneo@unimi.it

Nicoletta Erba
ASST Lecco

n.erba@asst-lecco.it

Augusto Federici
ASST Fatebenefratelli Sacco, Milano

augusto.federici@unimi.it

Guido Finazzi
ASST Papa Giovanni XXIII Bergamo

gfinazzi@asst-pg23.it

Massimo Franchini
ASST di Mantova

massimo.franchini@aopoma.it

Ida Martinelli
IRCCS Fondazione Policlinico Milano

martin@policlinico.mi.it

GianMarco Podda
ASST Santi Paolo e Carlo

gianmarco.podda@asst-santipaolocarlo.it

Umberto Russo
ASST Fatebenefratelli Sacco, Milano

russo.umberto@hsacco.it

Sophie Testa
ASST di Cremona

s.testa@ospedale.cremona.it

anna_falanga